Conheça a Diretoria

 Gestão 2016-2019

NOME

EMPRESA

APELIDO

E-MAIL

FONE

1.       Ademir Gomes dos Santos

RECORD

BILLY

ademirbilly@radialistasp.org.br

11 998326035 

2.       Adenir Dias da Rocha

RD CML PRES PRUDENTE

DENIS ROCHA

denis@radialistasp.org.br

18 996931851 

3.       Adriano José do Nascimento Silva

BANDEIRANTES

 

adriano@radialistasp.org.br

11 943670510 

4.       Alexandre Samuel Oleto

IGREJA MUNDIAL

CHINA

chinasindicato@hotmail.com

11 984998344 

5.       Alexsandro Franco da Rocha

RD AURI VERDE DE BAURU

PINGUIM

alexpinguim@radialistasp.org.br

14 998320377 

6.       Antonio Mendonça de Lima

BANDEIRANTES

TONINHO

toninho.mendonca@radialistasp.org.br

11 947509825 

7.       Carlos Alberto Castilho

EPTV SÃO CARLOS

CARLÃO

ca-castilho@uol.com.br

16 991764291 

8.       Carlos Augusto da Silva Nascimento

RECORD

PAPAGAIO

papagaio@radialistasp.org.br

11 971463129 

9.       Carlos César Cecílio Ramos

TVSBT

GUGU

carlos.gugu@radialistasp.org.br

11 968613381 

10.   Cristiano Santos Machado

RECORD

MACHADO

machado@radialistasp.org.br

11 961213980 e 964102919 

11.   Daily de Oliveira

BANDEIRANTES VALE

 

daily@radialistasp.org.br

12 996296444 

12.   Éder Carlos Lourenço

RD ANCHIETA ITANHAÉM

 

eder@radialistasp.org.br

13 974058936

13.   Edson Amaral

BANDEIRANTES

EDINHO

edsonamaral894@gmail.com

11 947312320

14.   Gilberto Ludugerio dos Santos Filho

RECORD LITORAL SANTOS

GIBA

giba@radialistasp.org.br

13 974221604 

15.   Hegberto Paschoa Balboni

REDE TV!

BETO

betobalboni@radialistasp.org.br

11 947242662 

16.   Ivan Bittencourt de Bortoli

TVSBT

 

ivan@radialistasp.org.br

11 9 99449292 

17.   João dos Reis

RD FERREIRENSE PORTO FERREIRA

JOTA REIS

jotareis@radialistasp.org.br

19 992585258 

18.   José Carlos Rodrigues Alves

CULTURA

 

josecarlos@radialistasp.org.br

11 995107858 

19.   José Loureiro

TVSBT

 

jose.loureiro@radialistasp.org.br

11 976566016 

20.   José Luís Foga

RD NOVA SUMARÉ

FOGA

vdjfoga@gmail.com

19 981179055 

21.   José Marcos de Souza

TVSBT

 

jose.marcos@radialistasp.org.br

11 968623355 

22.   José Marcos Posca

TVSBT RIBEIRÃO PRETO

 

posca@radialistasp.org.br

16 991745667 

23.   Josué Brito dos Santos

TV GLOBO

 

jbsantos@radialistasp.org.br

11 953699277 

24.   Laerte Aparecido Parente

RECORD E THATHI RIBEIRÃO PRETO

PIRU

laertepiru@radialistasp.org.br

16 988039998 

25.   Lindolfo Melo da Silva Junior

RD INTERATIVA FM AGUAÍ

JUNIOR MELO

juniormelo@radialistasp.org.br

19 9 9180 6691

26.   Luiz Otavio da Silva

TV GLOBO

 

luizotavio@radialistasp.org.br

11 998629636 

27.   Nadir Donizete de Oliveira Jacob

RECORD

 

nadir@radialistasp.org.br

11 944631331 

28.   Odair José Rossato

CANÇÃO NOVA CACH PAULISTA

 

odair@radialistasp.org.br

12 992571870 

29.   Odílio Fortin de Oliveira

TVSBT ARAÇATUBA

 

odilio@radialistasp.org.br

18 997648550 

30.   Renan Luis de Almeida Orício

TV BARRETOS

 

renan@radialistasp.org.br

17 981263828 

31.   Robson Hiroshi Barbosa Shimizu

TV DIÁRIO DE MOGI DAS CRUZES

 

robson@radialistasp.org.br

11 996423237 

32.   Sergio Ipoldo Guimarães

CULTURA

 

sergio.ipoldo@radialistasp.org.br

11 995236779 

33.   William Ribeiro Gomes

BANDEIRANTES

 

william@radialistasp.org.br

11 998276901 

34.   Wilson de Oliveira

GAZETA

 

wilson@radialistasp.org.br

11 976372702 

35.   Wilson Santiago Mercês

RECORD

WIL

wilsantiago@radialistasp.org.br

11 997831405

36.   Bianchi

SINDICATO

 

bianchi@radialistasp.org.br

11 997026925